Click here for details about my new CD biographical info Click here for discography Click here to see my latest photos Click here for my current events Click here to see my animations Return Home

Boh Cooper's CD's–(CD's are $15, plus $3 shipping) If you would rather order via snail mail, send me an email with your request to
 (Scroll down to check out my Christmas CD, The Christmas Gift)

Pieces of My Soul - An emotional collection of piano solos written and performed by Boh Cooper
  (Click here for thank yous)
  1. The Little Angel Boy (5:46)             mp3   Windows Media
  2. God's Green Hearts Song (4:45)
  3. Dance of the Gentle Giant (3:33)
  4. Subtleties (for Becky (5:56)
  5. Into Me See (Intimacy) (4:39)
  6. Angel of Hope and Encouragement (7:08)
  7. Longing for Home (6:05)
  8. Jeri Ann (4:18)
  9. Restoring Innocence (6:35)
  10. Soulmate (4:10)
  11. First Love (3:24)
Engineered and mastered by Troy Deaton
Photography by Joe Hardwick
Produced by Boh Cooper for Little Boh Music © 2002 (ASCAP)
All songs by Boh Cooper except Restoring Innocence,
written by Vee Bishop (Vernietunes Music, BMI)

Also available from Boh Cooper:
"The Christmas Gift" - A unique collection of Christmas carols arranged and performed for solo piano by Boh Cooper. The stylistic interpretations of these pieces are quite different from traditional versions. Carols usually heard more serious in tone are treated much more playfully and lighthearted, while I composed much more passionate renderings of some that have lost their luster from years of being performed the same old ways. Taking liberty with meter, rhythm and tempo I have created a recording I absolutely love, and I think you will too.

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (4:02)  
  2. Away in a Manger (4:00)
  3. Good King Wenceslas (5:50)
  4. The Little Drummer Boy (6:30)
  5. What Child is This? (6:06)
  6. Do You See What I See? (4:35)
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (3:45)
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High (5:12) mp3
  9. Oh Holy Night (5:16)
  10. Silent Night (2:52

  Co-produced and recorded by Dave Pardue
  at Altair Studios, Nashville - 1996

Click here for details about my new CD